Robert Fulga
Manager zonal

Mobil: 0732-013757
Email: robert.fulga@azomures.com
Laurentiu Ene
Manager zonal

Mobil: 0742-075706
Email: laurentiu.ene@azomures.com
Madalina Popescu
Manager zonal

Mobil: 0722-273057
Email: madalina.popescu@azomures.com
Sorin Stana
Manager zonal

Mobil: 0732-013544
Email: sorin.stana@azomures.com
Cristian Anton
Manager zonal

Mobil:0731-340893
Email: cristian.anton@azomures.com
Raul Goiceanu
Manager zonal

Mobil: 0724-783286
Email: raul.goiceanu@azomures.com
Created with Raphaël 2.0.0 SVBTISNTBCVSGLVNBZBRCTTLMHDJGJVLOTAGTRDBGRILCLPHBSMMMBHARTMCSHDABSBBVCVHRMSBNCJSJ